Lehrbeauftragte

Dipl.-Ing.
Frank Bauermeister

bauerme@htw-berlin.de

Marco Feige

feigem@htw-berlin.de

Philipp Ginzel

ginzel@htw-berlin.de

Josef Grahl

grahlj@htw-berlin.de

Dipl.-Math.
Juliana Grell

grell@htw-berlin.de

Dr. rer. nat.
Martin Erik Horn

hornmar@htw-berlin.de

Dennis Maximilian Junger

jungerdm@htw-berlin.de

Jackson Muiruri Kairu

kairuj@htw-berlin.de

Dipl.-Ing.
Jan Kalisch

kalischj@htw-berlin.de

Prof. Dr.-Ing.
Bernd Kruse
 +49 30 5019-4230

Bernd.Kruse@HTW-Berlin.de

Dr.-Ing.
Peter Krämer

kraemerp@htw-berlin.de

Christian Kunisch
 +49 30 5019-3819

Christian.Kunisch@HTW-Berlin.de

Andreas Lanzke

Andreas.Lanzke@HTW-Berlin.de

M.Sc.
Hannes Menzel

menzelha@htw-berlin.de

Dr.
Christian Müller

muellchr@htw-berlin.de

Jakob Pfeiffer

pfeiffer@htw-berlin.de

Thomas Poeser

poeser@htw-berlin.de

Dipl.-Phys.
Christof Reich

reichc@htw-berlin.de

Beate Resiti

resiti@htw-berlin.de

Dr.-Ing.
Majid Rezaei

rezaei@htw-berlin.de

Dipl.-Ing.
Olaf Trommer

trommer@htw-berlin.de

Anett Wünsche

arndta@htw-berlin.de

Kommentare sind geschlossen.